# HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

Subject: Second J&K State Roundtable Conference on Juvenile Justice System, on 25<sup>th</sup> August, 2018 at SKICC, Srinagar.

## <u>Order</u>

NO:654/45

### Dated:17.08.2018

All the Principal Magistrates, Juvenile Justice Boards (as per annexure "A") are hereby nominated for attending the 2<sup>nd</sup> Roundtable Conference on Juvenile Justice System scheduled to be held on 25<sup>th</sup> of August, 2018 at SKICC, Srinagar.

The nominated Magistrates shall report at SKICC at 9.00 am sharp and the Magistrates hailing from Leh, Kargil and Jammu Division shall report at Srinagar on 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2018.as their accommodation has been arranged in the Circuit House, Srinagar.

By Order

**Registrar** Genera

## No: 34166-88/GS

#### Dated:17.08.2018

### Copy to the:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice

.....for information of their Lordships.

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K at Srinagar.
- 4. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.
- 5. Director Judicial Academy, High Court of J&K, Srinagar (Ex-Officio Member Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee).
- 6. Concerned Principal District and Sessions Judges.

......for information and necessary action.

- 7. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K for uploading the same on the official website of the High Court.
  - 8. Shri \_\_\_\_\_

......for information and necessary compliance.

9. Order file.

Registrar General

"Amexure-A."

<u></u>	Principal Magistrates
1.	Mr. Parvaiz Iqbal, Principal Magistrate, Srinagar
2.	Mr. Javaid Ahmad Geelani, Principal Magistrate, Budgam
3.	Mr. Mehraj-ud-din Sofi, Principal Magistrate Ganderbal
4.	Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Qureshi, Principal Magistrate, Baramullah
5.	Chief Judicial Magistrate Kupwara, Principal Magistrate, Kupwara
6.	Mr. Altaf Hussain Khan, Principal Magistrate Anantnag
7.	Mr. Javed Alam, Principal Magistrate Pulwama
8.	Mr. Surjit Singh Bali, Principal Magistrate, Shopian
9.	Mr. Iqbal Ahmad Masoodi, Principal Magistrate Kulgam
10.	Mr. Raja Mohammad Tasleem, Principal Magistrate, Bandipora
11.	Mr. Tsewang Phuntsog, Principal Magistrate, Leh
12.	Ms. Splazes Angmo, Principal Magistrate, Kargil
13.	Mr. Meyank Gupta, Principal Magistrate, Jammu
14.	Mr. Amarjeet Singh Langeh, Principal Magistrate, Kathua
15.	Mr. Deepak Sethi, Principal Magistrate, Samba
16.	Mr. Balbir Lal, Principal Magistrate, Udhampur
17.	Mr. Naushad Ahmad Khan, Principal Magistrate, Rajouri
18.	Mr. Mohd. Ashraf Khan, Principal Magistrate, Poonch
19.	Mr. Anoop Kumar Sharma, Principal Magistrate, Ramban
20.	Mr. Vijay Singh Manhas, Principal Magistrate, Reasi
21.	Mr. Bashir Ahmad Munshi, Principal Magistrate, Kishtwar
22.	Mr. Arun Kumar Kotwal, Principal Magistrate, Bhaderwah