HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

Subject: State level Mediation Training Workshop for Judges and Lawyers to be held from 5th to 7th October, 2018 at Srinagar.

ORDER

No: 830

Dated: 29 900/8

The Judicial Officers named in the Annexure 'A' to this order are nominated to attend the subject Workshop to be held at SKICC Srinagar w.e.f. 5th to 7th October, 2018. The participants shall report at the venue on 5th October, 2018 at 8.30 a.m.

By Order.

Registrar General

Copy of the above forwarded to:

1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K for information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

2. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K,

3. Director J&K State Judicial Academy, Srinagar.

- 4. Member Secretary J&K State Legal Services Authority, for information.
- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tashi Rabstan,
- 6. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Hanjura.
-for information of their Lordships.

7. Registrar Judicial, High Court Jammu/Srinagar with the request to inform the nominated

officers posted in their respective wings of the High Court.

8. All Pr. District and Sessions Judges of the State with the request to inform the nominated officers posted within their respective jurisdictions.

 CPC eCourts High Court of J&K, for uploading the same on the official website of the High Court.

10.Sh/

.....for information and compliance.

11. Concerned file.

Registrar General

(Annnexure-A)

Judicial Officers

- 1. Sh. Sanjay Parihar presently attached with the High Court.
- 2. Sh. Mohd. Ashraf Malik, President Div. Consumer Protection Forum, Srinagar
- 3. Ms. Nighat Sultana, PO J&K Labour and Industrial Tribunal
- 4. Ms. Jeema Bashir, Ist AD&SJ, Baramulla
- 5. Ms. Shazia Tabassum, AD&SJ Sopore
- 6. Ms. Sonia Gupta, Spl. Judge (Anti-Corruption) Jammu
- 7. Sh. Rajinder Saproo, AD&SJ, Rajouri
- 8. Sh. Virender Singh Bhou, Registrar Judicial, Jammu Wing
- 9. Sh. Chain Lal Bavoria, AD&SJ Udhampur
- 10.Sh. Suneet Gupta, PD&SJ Leh
- 11.Ms. Masarat Shaheen, AD&SJ, Anantnag
- 12.Sh. Ritesh Dubey AD&SJ Pulwama
- 13.Sh. Ajay Kumar Gupta, Joint Registrar (Judicial) High Court Wing, Jammu
- 14.Ms. Arti Mohan, Leave Reserve Post High Court
- 15.Sh. Pardeep Kumar Sandhu, Leave Reserve Post High Court
- 16.Sh. Adnan Syed, Sub Judge/Spl. M. M. Poonch
- 17.Ms. Sandeep Kour, Sub Judge/ Spl. M. Mag. Udhampur
- 18.Sh. Gowhar Majid Dalal, Spl. M. M. (T) Srinagar
- 19.Sh. Ahsan-Ullah Parvez Malik, Sub Judge/Spl. M.M. Pulwama
- 20.Sh. Amit Sharma, Spl. M.M.(T) Jammu
- 21.Sh. Yahaya Firdous Ahangar, Railway Magistrate, Jammu
- 22.Ms. Renu Dogra, Sub Judge, Bhaderwah
- 23.Sh. Bashir Ahmad Munshi, CJM Kishtwar
- 24.Ms. Anjum Ara, Sub Judge, Ramnagar
- 25.Sh. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Sub Judge Batote
- 26.Mr. Mirza Riyaz-ul-Haq, CJM Rajouri
- 27.Sh. Khurshid-ul-Islam, Sub Judge, Baramulla
- 28.Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma, Sub Judge Vailoo
- 29.Mr. Manjit Rai, Sub Judge Spl. M. M. (PT) Jammu
- 30.Ms. Kusum Lata Pandita, Sub Judge, Jammu
- 31.Mr. Sudhir Kumar, Sub Judge, Electricity Magistrate Jammu
- 32.Mr. Amarjit Singh Langeh, CJM Kathua
- 33.Mr. Yash Paul Sharma, Municipal Magistrate, Srinagar

.....Contd.

34.Ms. Umi Kulsum, Sub Judge Bijbehara

35.Mr. Prem Sagar, Sub Judge, Kupwara

36.Mr. O. P. Bhagat, Sub Judge, Chadoora

37.Ms. Fozia Pal, Munsiff Pampore

38.Ms. Sumati Sharma, Munsiff Chenani

39.Sh. Surinder Kumar Thappa, Munsiff Gool

40.Sh. Umesh Sharma, Munsiff, attached with CPC e-Courts

41.Ms. Tabassum Qadir Parray, Munsiff Budgam

42.Sh.Tsewang Phuntsog Munsiff Nobra

43.Ms. Archana Charak, Munsiff Addl. Spl. M. Mag. R.S.Pura

44.Ms. Pooja Gupta, Munsiff Bahsoli

45.Sh. Sandeep Singh Sen, Distt. M. M. (T) Doda

46.Sh. Brij Raj Singh, Munsiff Kalakote

47.Sh. Noor Mohd. Mir, Munsiff Handwara

48.Ms. Tabassum, City Munsiff Srinagar

49.Sh. Shafiq Ahmad, Munsiff Kulgam

50.Ms. Friqa Nazir, Munsiff/Addl. Spl.M.M. Awantipora

51.Ms. Swati Gupta, Sub Registrar, Jammu

52.Ms. Rafia Hassan, Munsiff Dooru

53.Sh. Parveen Pandoh, Munsiff, Katra

54.Sh. Iqbal Ahmad Akhoon, Munsiff Bandipora

55.Sh. Mansoor Ahmad Lone, Munsiff Ganderbal

56.Sh. Chemit Yurgyal, Munsiff Drass and Zanskar

57.Sh. Sarfraz Nawaz Munsiff Addl. Spl. M. M, Surankote

58.Ms. Mehreen Mushtaq Munsiff Addl. M. M. Panthachowk

59.Sh. Moneer Ahmad, Munsiff Sanku

60.Ms. Kamiya Singh Andotra, Munsiff/ Addl. M.M. Samba

Registrar General