## HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR (Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

## ORDER

No 1156 Dated 15-12-18

The Judicial Officers (as per Annexure-A), are hereby nominated for attending Two day Orientation Programme for Chairmen and Secretaries of DLSAs for Legal Services and awareness scheduled to be held on 22<sup>nd</sup> and 23<sup>rd</sup> of December, 2018 at J&K, State Judicial Academy Janipur, Jammu.

By Order.

(Sanjay Dhar) () Registkar General

No: 47202/33 Dated: 15-12-18

Copy to the:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of J&K, Jammu.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr.Justice Rajesh Bindal (Hon'ble Executive Chairman J&K State Legal Services Authority.
  .....for information of their Lordships.
- Member Secretary, J&K State Legal Services Authority, Jammu for information and with the request to inform the nominated Judicial Officers accordingly.
- 4. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jammu/Samba/Udhampur/ Reasi/ Kathua/ Bhaderwah/Kishtwar/Ramban/Rajouri/Poonch/Srinaagr/Ganderbal Budgam/ Anantnag/ Kulgam/ Pulwama/Shopian/Baramulla/ Bandipora/ Kupwara/Leh/Kargil.
- 5. Munsiff, Kishtwar/Poonch/Ganderbal/Budgam/Kulgam/Shopian/Bandipora. .....for information and further n/a.

6. CPC, e-Courts, High Court of J&K, Srinagar for information and with the get the same uploaded on the official Website of J&K, High Court and inform all nominated officers accordingly.

Registrar

## Annexure 'A'

Sh. V.C Kaul, Principal District Judge Jammu.
Sh. M.K Sharma, Principal District Judge, Samba.
Sh. Sanjay Parihar, Principal District Judge Udhampur.
Sh. Kamlesh Pandita, Principal District Judge Reasi.
Sh. Sanjeev Gupta, Principal District Judge Kathua.
Sh. P.D Kotwal, Principal District Judge Bhaderwah.
Sh. S.C Kattal, Principal District Judge Kishtwar.
Sh. Kikar Singh Parihar, Principal District Judge Ramban.
Sh. Shahzad Azeem, Principal District Judge Rajouri.
Sh. Zubair Ahmad Raza, Principal District Judge Poonch.
Sh. Abdul Rashid Malik, Principal District Judge Srinagar.
Sh. Mohd. Yousuf Wani, Principal District Judge, Ganderbal.
Sh. Shujat Ali Khan, Principal District Judge, Budgam.
Sh. Syed Towqeer Ahmad, Principal District Judge, Anantnag.
Sh. Kishore Kumar, Principal District Judge Kulgam.
Sh. Mohd. Ibrahim Wani, Principal District Judge Pulwama
Sh. Ashok Kumar, Principal District Judge Shopian.
Sh. Rajesh Sikri, Principal District Judge, Baramulla.
Sh. Sarfaraz Hussain Shah, Principal District Judge Bandipora.
Sh. Inder Singh, Principal District Judge Kupwara.
Sh. Ranbir Singh Jastoria, Principal District Judge Leh.
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Bhagat, Principal District Judge Kargil.
Mr. Touseef Ahmad Magray (Munsiff) Kishtwar.
Mr. Wajahat Hussain Kazmi, (Munsiff) Poonch.
Mr. Iqbal Rafiq Vakil (Munsiff), Ganderbal.
Ms. Tabasum Qadir Parray (Munsiff) Budgam.
Mr. Shafeeq Ahmed (Munsiff), Kulgam
Mrs. Lubna Sultan (Munsiff) Shopian
Mr. Iqbal Ahmad Akhoon (Munsiff) Bandipora.

