HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

ORDER

No: 1559 Dated: 26/03/2019

The Judicial Magistrates, as per Annexure-A, are hereby nominated to attending one day Refresher Programme on " Pre-cognizance and cognizance stages in criminal cases: Practice, Procedure and Adopting common approach" scheduled to be held on 31st March, 2019 at J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu at 11 am. All the nominated Officers shall report in the J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu at 10:00 am sharp on said date.

By Order

Dated: 26

No: 60/35-80/95

Copy of the above forwarded to the:

- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K. 1.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice

.....for information of their Lordship's.

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K, Jammu.
- 4. Registrar Rules, High Court of J&K, Jammu
- 5. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar. for information.
- 6. All District & Sessions Judges, with the request to circulate the order amongst all the Judicial Officers working under their territorial jurisdiction.
- 7. Director J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Magistrates accordingly.
 - CPC e-Courts, High Court of J&K ,for uploading the same on High Court website.
- 9. Office file.

Registrar Gen

Annereure-1

List of Judicial Magistrates of 2011 and Subsequent batches of District Jammu, Samba,

Udhampur, Reasi and Kathua		
Jammu District		
S.No	Name of the Magistrate	Present place of posting
1	Ms Arti Devi	Munsiff, Jammu
2	Slahuddin Ahmed	Addl. Mobile Magistrate (T) Jammu
3	Wangial Tsering	1 st Addl. Munsiff (Forest Mag.) Jammu
4	Ms Madhu	2 nd Addl. Munsiff, Jammu
5	Meyank Gupta	3 rd Addl. Munsiff, Jammu.
6	Ms.Pooja Raina	Munsiff, Akhnoor
7	Ms.Rekha Kapoor	Munsiff, R. S. Pura
8	Ms. Girja Shavan	Munsiff, Bishnah
Samba District		
9	Swati Gupta	Secretary District Legal Services Authority, Samba
10	Ms.Shabnam Sheikh	Munsiff, Samba
11	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Addl. Munsiff, Samba
12	Kamiya Singh Andotra	Munsiff/Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Samba
Udhampur District		
13	Junaid Imtiaz Mir	Munsiff, Udhampur
14	Ajay Kumar	Distt. Mobile Magistrate (T) Udhampur
15	Ms. Sumati Sharma	Munsiff, Chenani
16	Ms Anjana Rajput	Munsiff/Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Udhampur
Reasi District		
17	Rimpi Rani	Munsiff, Reasi
18	Naveen Jamwal	Munsiff, Mahore
Kathua District		
19	Ms Preet Simran Kour	Munsiff, Kathua
	Munish Kumar Manhas	District Judicial Mobile Magistrate, Kathua
	Ms. Pooja Gupta	Munsiff, Basohli
22	Raj Kumar	Munsiff, Bani
23	Ms. Smriti Sharma	Munsiff, Hiranagar
24	Rajeev Kumar	Munsiff, Billawer