# HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR (Office of the Registrar General at Jammu) \*\*\*\*\*\*

#### ORDER

No 999 Dated 08/11/2017

Judicial Officers (as per Annexures "A" and

**"B"**) are hereby nominated for attending the two day sensitization programme on Food Safety and Standards Act, 2006 and Drugs and Cosmetics Act, 1940 being conducted by J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu on 18<sup>th</sup> and 19<sup>th</sup> of November, 2017 with the direction to report at the venue at 9.30 a.m. sharp on the respective dates of training programmes.

By Order.

(Sanjay Dhar) Registrar General

No: 27639-54/8yDated: 08 11/2617

Copy to the:-

1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of J&K, Jammu.

2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr.Justice Alok Aradhe (Chairman of the Hon'ble Committee constituted for the J&K, State Judicial Academy).

3. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr.Justice Janak Raj Kotwal (Member of the Hon'ble Committee constituted for the J&K, State Judicial Academy).

4. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr.Justice M.K. Hanjura (Member of the Hon'ble Committee constituted for the J&K, State Judicial Academy).

.....for information of their Lordships.

- 5. Director, J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu for information and with the request to get the nominated officers informed accordingly.
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge Jammu/Samba/Kathua/Rajouri/Poonch/Udhampur/Reasi/Doda/Kishtwar/Ramban.

....for information and further n/a.

Registrar General

#### Annexure-A

## Day-1 Saturday (18th of November, 2017)

Principal & Additional District & Sessions Judges(Jammu Province) Designated as Special Courts under Section 36 AB of the Drugs and Cosmetics Act, in terms of SRO 171 dated 2<sup>nd</sup> June, 2011.

S.No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation/Posting
1.	Mr.Haq Nawaz Zargar	3 <sup>rd</sup> Addl. D&SJ, Jammu
2.	Mr.R.K.Wattal	Pr.D&SJ, Samba
3.	Mr.Sikander Azam	Addl.D&SJ, Kathua
4.	Mr.Rajinder Sapru	Addl.D&SJ, Rajouri
5.	Mr.Zubair Ahmad Raza	Pr.D&SJ, Poonch
6.	Mr.Chain Lal Bavoria	Addl.D&SJ, Udhampur
7.	Mr.Sobha Ram Gandhi	Pr.D&SJ, Reasi
8.	Mr.M.K.Sharma	Pr.D&SJ, Bhaderwah
9.	Mr. Madan Lal	Addl.D&SJ, Doda
10.	Mr.S.C.Katal	Pr.D&SJ, Kishtwar
11.	Mr.Inder Singh	Pr.D&SJ, Ramban



### Annexure-B

# Day-2 Sunday (19<sup>th</sup> of November, 2017)

# **Chief Judicial Magistrates (Jammu Province)**

S.No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Designation/Posting
1.	Mr.Mirza Raiyaz-ul-Haq	CJM, Rajouri
2.	Mr.Vijay Singh Manhas	CJM,Reasi
3.	Mr.Balbir Lal	CJM,Udhampur
4.	Mr.Ashwani Kumar	CJM, Jammu
5.	Mr.Deepak Sethi	CJM, Samba
6.	Mr.Mohammad Ashraf Khan	CJM, Poonch
7.	Mr.Amarjeet Singh Langeh	CJM, Kathua
8.	Mr.Anoop Kumar Sharma	CJM, Ramban
9.	Mr.Bashir Ahmad Munshi	CJM, Kishtwar
10.	Mr.Khem Raj Sharma	CJM, Doda

